ev dekorasyonu
  •  (20) 22934304 / 05
  •  7755932070 / 9766321640

EVENTS CALENDER


India Retail Supply Chain Study 2013
2013-11-28 12:01
To 2013-11-28 11:59


5th December 2013 | The Westin Mumbai Garden City, Goregaon (E), Mumbai
   
The retail industry in India is on a transformational rollercoaster and therefore retailers are more reliant than ever on supply chain management for organizational success. Supply chain executives along with the technology executives are being called upon to create innovative strategies that will increase efficiency and drive down costs while maintaining excellent service levels. To provide a snapshot of supply chain parameter, which are key drivers of industry growth, profitability and operational excellence, the Retailers Association of India (RAI) and Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development (SCMHRD) have commissioned the "India Retail Supply Chain Study 2013".               

 The survey profiles leading retailers in the country to understand their Supply chain strategy for the year 2013-14 and current practices around Goal Congruence, Decision Synchronization, Customer Relationship Management, Supplier  Relationship Management, Information Sharing and Human Resource Skill Level and Competency. 
                 
Come listen to industry leader's talk about Supply Chain in Retail. Attend the RAI - SCMHRD session on India Retail Supply Chain Study 2013 at the Retail Supply Chain Summit on 5th December 2013 in Mumbai and get access to the full report at the event.
 
 
 
                    
               
  Maharashtra         Shaurya J Somani, Cell:+919619604324, Email: shaurya@rai.net.in
          Poonam Shinde, Cell: +919987511013, Email: poonam@rai.net.in
        Rimple Jain, Cell: +919833144090, Email: rimple@rai.net.in
  Tamilnadu and Kerala        A. Christopher, Cell: +918015222646, Email: christopher@rai.net.in
  Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh        Raghavendra Majji, Cell: +919742402666, raghavendra@rai.net.in
  New Delhi        Suranjana Basu, Cell: +919811920939, Email: suranjana@rai.net.in

         
Retailers Association of India
            111 /112 Ascot Centre, Near Hotel ITC Maratha, Sahar Road, Andheri 
            (E), Mumbai 400 099,
            Phone: +91-22-28269527-29 | Fax: +91-22-28269536